A bike for strolling along the quays market garden villages ? A mountain bike to travel the winding white paths of the Sèvre Niortaise Valley ? An electric bike to get lost in the cobbled streets of the city ​​of Niort ? You will find what you are looking for among the different bike rental providers in the area.

12 result(s) out of 13
Show Map
Sports activity

Port de Montfaucon pier – Bike rental

Sports activity

Papa Tango Bike

Book online
Sports activity

Papa Tango Bike

Book online
Sports activity

Bardet Huttiers pier

Sports activity

The Marais Bicycle

Sports activity

Venise Verte Evasion – bike rental

Book online
Sports activity

Cycling Culture

Sports activity

Cycles Guyonnet

Reduce map
Hide

Our bike and mountain bike tours

We could believe that the territory was designed to ensure make cycling accessible for everyone! Find more 300 kilometers of marked trails and bike routes. Short ou a, riding a the countryside or city, for the families or athletes, it's a varied offer which is available to you to explore the paths. Check them out below:

Choose the accompanied bike ride

Choose a guide for go by bike Poitevin marsh is recommended for live an enriching and memorable experience. With its deep knowledge trails, it will help you discover the hidden treasures of Poitevin marsh, will tell you fascinating stories on the fauna, flora and history of the region and will offer you an unforgettable cycling adventure, combining discovery, relaxation and total immersion in nature.

Are you looking for a bike repairer?

You have a problem on your bike et Are you looking for a repairer? Contact the local experts! With their know-how exceptional and their passion for two-wheelers, they will ensure that your bike is in perfect working order, allowing you to take full advantage of our magnificent landscape by bike.

Was this content useful to you?

Un vélo pour flâner sur les quais des villages maraîchins ? Un VTT pour parcourir les chemins blancs sinueux de la Vallée de la Sèvre Niortaise ? Un vélo électrique pour se perdre dans les rues pavées de la ville de Niort ? Vous trouverez votre bonheur parmi les différents prestataires loueur de vélo du territoire.

12 résultat(s) sur 13
Afficher la carte
Activité sportive

Venise Verte Evasion – location de vélo

Activité sportive

SAS Embarcadère Bardet – Les Huittiers

Activité sportive

Papa Tango Vélo

Activité sportive

La Bicyclette du Marais

Activité sportive

Papa Tango Vélo

Activité sportive

Embarcadère Port de Montfaucon – Location de vélos

Activité sportive

Au rythme de vos envies

Activité sportive

Culture Vélo

Activité sportive

Location de rosalie – Parc Du Coq à l’Âne

Réduire la carte
Masquer

Nos circuits vélo et VTT

Nous pourrions croire que le territoire a été dessiné pour faire en sorte de rendre accessible le vélo pour tous ! Retrouvez plus de 300 kilomètres de pistes et itinéraires vélos balisés. Courte ou longue, en campagne ou en ville, pour les familles ou les sportifs, c’est une offre variée qui s’offre à vous pour arpenter les chemins. Découvrez-les ci-dessous :

Choisissez la balade accompagnée à vélo

Choisir un guide pour partir en vélo dans le Marais poitevin est recommandé pour vivre une expérience enrichissante et mémorable. Avec sa connaissance approfondie des sentiers, il vous fera découvrir les trésors cachés du Marais poitevin, vous racontera des histoires fascinantes sur la faune, la flore et l’histoire de la région et vous offrira une aventure cycliste inoubliable, alliant découverte, détente et immersion totale dans la nature.

Vous cherchez un réparateur vélo ?

Vous avez un problème sur votre vélo et vous cherchez réparateur ? Contactez les experts du territoire ! Avec leur savoir-faire exceptionnel et leur passion pour les deux-roues, ils veilleront à ce que votre vélo soit en parfait état de fonctionnement, vous permettant ainsi de profiter pleinement de notre magnifique paysage à vélo.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?